Environmental

In general, environmental management in LLC "Vostoktransoil" is implemented under environmental programs. In place of the previously adopted programs "Ecology and "Environmental safety in pipeline transportation and storage in the south-eastern part of the Russia federation. The Company developed and approved in 2016 the third environmental program until 2017 designed to maintain the state of the environment in the region of Moscow activities at the regulatory acceptable level consistent with self-healing potential of natural ecosystems.

According to ISO 14001:2004 standard, under which the environmental management system of LLC "Vostoktransoil" has been certified for compliance, the Company has used the methodology of the "consistent procedures", in which follow-up actions are formed on the basis of data obtained from the results of the previous level procedure. The following procedures sequence has been established in LLC "Vostoktransoil" in the process of environmental management:

Environmental Protection

LLC "Vostoktransoil" developed the project “Environmental Safety Strategies until 2020”, with a view to identifying priorities, activities and vehicles that would help step up the Company’s environmental activities in line with international industry standards. In order to prepare this document, the Company analyzed its current operations, best international practices, including experience of partner companies, and objectives related to implementation of new projects.

Given the acquisition of the company assets, development of cooperation with international partners and expansion of operations on the continental shelf, the Company’s scale of operation, impact and responsibility that underpinned the strategy project has changed dramatically. In view of the above, it was resolved to update not only this project, but also the Company’s environmental safety policy. It became one of the priorities for development of LLC "Vostoktransoil" environmental activities for the year 2013 together with environmental risk assessment subject to expanded scale of operation.

Protection and Industrial Safety

In 2015, Company’s costs for assuring the fire safety of its facilities totaled 4.2 billion rubles. In order to implement a uniform approach to organization of the process of training Company employees in fire safety measures, Company Regulation “Training Company employees in fire safety measures” was developed and enacted. A systemic approach to control over compliance with the orders of the State Fire Control authorities of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Russian Federation was organized, as a result whereof 99% of violations of fire safety requirements were remedied without any capex outlays for such remediation.

pipeline

Product pipelines ship gasoline, jet fuel, and diesel fuel from the refinery to local distribution facilities.

экологическая

В целом, экологический менеджмент в ООО «Востоктрансойл» реализуется в рамках экологических программ. Вместо ранее принятых программ «Экология» и «Экологическая безопасность при транспортировке и хранении трубопроводов в юго-восточной части Российской Федерации». Компания разработала и утвердила в 2016 году третью природоохранную программу до 2017 года, направленную на поддержание состояния окружающей среды в регионе Москвы на нормативном уровне, согласующемся с потенциалом самовосстановления природных экосистем.

В соответствии со стандартом ISO 14001: 2004, в соответствии с которым система экологического менеджмента ООО «Востоктрансойл» сертифицирована на соответствие, Компания использовала методологию «согласованных процедур», , в котором последующие действия формируются на основе данных, полученных по результатам предыдущей процедуры уровня. В ООО «Востоктрансойл» в процессе управления окружающей средой была установлена ​​следующая последовательность процедур:

Защита окружающей среды

ООО «Востоктрансэйл» разработало проект «Стратегии экологической безопасности до 2020 года» с целью определения приоритетов, действий и транспортных средств, которые помогут активизировать экологическую деятельность Компании в соответствии с международных отраслевых стандартов. Для подготовки этого документа Компания проанализировала текущие операции, лучшие международные практики, в том числе опыт компаний-партнеров, а также цели, связанные с реализацией новых проектов.

Учитывая приобретение активов компании, развитие сотрудничества с международными партнерами и расширение операций на континентальном шельфе, масштаб деятельности, влияние и ответственность Компании, которые лежат в основе стратегического проекта резко изменилось. Ввиду вышеизложенного было решено обновить не только этот проект, но и политику Компании в области экологической безопасности. Он стал одним из приоритетов для разработки природоохранной деятельности ООО «Востоктрансхол» на 2013 год вместе с оценкой экологических рисков в зависимости от расширенного масштаба работы.

Защита и промышленная безопасность

В 2015 году затраты Компании на обеспечение пожарной безопасности ее объектов составили 4,2 млрд. Рублей. В целях реализации единого подхода к организации процесса обучения сотрудников Компании в мероприятиях по обеспечению пожарной безопасности была разработана и принята Постановление Правления «Сотрудники учебной компании по мерам пожарной безопасности». Был организован системный подход к контролю за выполнением приказов органов государственного пожарного надзора МЧС РФ, в результате чего 99% нарушений требований пожарной безопасности были устранены без каких-либо капиталовложений в такие исправления.

трубопровод

Трубопроводы продуктов поставляют бензин, реактивное топливо и дизельное топливо с завода на местные распределительные устройства.