General Information

LLC Vostok-Trans-Oil has been operating since March 14, 2001, the PSRN was assigned on November 2, 2002 as a registrar INSPECTION OF THE FEDERAL TAX SERVICE FOR THE LENIN DISTRICT OF VLADIVOSTOK. Head of the organization: Director Dolgiy Valery Alexandrovich. The legal address of Vostok-Trans-Oil LLC is 690091, Primorsky Territory, the city of Vladivostok, Pushkinskaya Street, 17. The activities of the organization are not indicated. Organizations SOCIETY WITH LIMITED LIABILITY "VOSTOK-TRANS-OIL" was assigned TIN 2536107006, OGRN 1022501285047, OKPO 56777924.

LLC "Vostoktransoil” works in the field of wholesales petroleum and transportation of liquid hydrocarbon raw materials. One of the activities of our company is the sale and delivery of oil to consumers on favorable terms. Minimum lot - road or pipeline. The oil sold by our company has been pre-prepared and prepared for transportation. The products fully comply with the requirements of the current GOST R 51858-2002 and are suitable for export deliveries.

The Company's priority in the sale of oil and oil products is efficient logistics and maximum utilization of its own transport infrastructure in order to reduce transportation costs and optimize transport schemes. The company has three own storages in Russia (the Varandey storage in Timan-Pechora, a storage in the port of Svetly in the Kaliningrad region, an oil product storage in the port of Vysotsk in the Baltic Sea) with a total capacity of 36 million tons per year. The Company also uses its own floating storage tank in the Caspian for oil transshipment.

Oil of all three groups is available for sale with a mass fraction of water not exceeding 1.0%, mechanical impurities - not more than 0.05%. We offer the following types of services:

  • Transportation by pipeline of oil and oil products
  • Wholesale trade of solid, liquid and gaseous fuels and related products
  • Storage and warehousing of oil and its products
  • Storage and storage of gas and gas products
  • Storage and warehousing of other liquid or gaseous goods
  • Renting and managing your own or leased real estate
  • Rental and leasing of mining and oilfield equipment

Основная информация

ООО "Восток-Транс-Ойл" действует с 14 марта 2001 г., ОГРН присвоен 2 ноября 2002 г. регистратором ИНСПЕКЦИЯ ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОЙ НАЛОГОВОЙ СЛУЖБЫ ПО ЛЕНИНСКОМУ РАЙОНУ Г. ВЛАДИВОСТОКА. Руководитель организации: директор Долгий Валерий Александрович. Юридический адрес ООО "Восток-Транс-Ойл" - 690091, Приморский край, город Владивосток, Пушкинская улица, 17.Виды деятельности организации не указаны. Организации ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "ВОСТОК-ТРАНС-ОЙЛ" присвоены ИНН 2536107006, ОГРН 1022501285047, ОКПО 56777924.

ООО «Востоктрансэйл» работает в области оптовой торговли нефтью и транспортировки жидкого углеводородного сырья. Одним из направлений деятельности нашей компании является продажа и доставка нефти потребителям на выгодных Минимальная партия - дорога или трубопровод. Нефть, продаваемая нашей компанией, была предварительно подготовлена ​​и подготовлена ​​к транспортировке. Продукция полностью соответствует требованиям действующего ГОСТ Р 51858-2002 и подходит для экспортных поставок.

Приоритет Компании при продаже нефти и нефтепродуктов - это эффективная логистика и максимальное использование собственной транспортной инфраструктуры, чтобы снизить транспортные расходы и оптимизировать транспортные схемы. Компания имеет три собственных склада в России (хранилище Варандей в Тимано-Печоре, хранилище в порту Светлый в Калининградской области, хранилище нефтепродуктов в порту Высоцк в Балтийском море) общей мощностью 36 миллионов тонн в год. Компания также использует собственный плавучий резервуар на Каспии для перевалки нефти.

Нефть всех трех групп доступна для продажи с массовой долей воды, не превышающей 1,0%, механические примеси - не более 0,05%. Мы предлагаем следующие виды услуг:

  • Транспортировка по трубопроводу нефти и нефтепродуктов
  • Оптовая торговля твердым, жидким и газообразным топливом и сопутствующими продуктами
  • Хранение и складирование нефти и ее продуктов
  • Хранение и хранение газа и газопродуктов
  • Хранение и складирование других жидких или газообразных продуктов
  • Аренда и управление собственной или арендованной недвижимостью.
  • Аренда и лизинг горнодобывающего и нефтепромыслового оборудования