Sustainable Development

From the first days of its existence, national company LLC "Vostoktransoil" has been seeking not only high production performance, but also efficient work management, high-quality assets structure based on the world advanced practices of oil and gas business, corporate management and human resources development.

For a short period of time, the Company managed to achieve significant progress. The Company established effective production links on the basis of the existing resources, introduced efficient planning systems, developed and realized ambitious projects ( both joint and independent) that are significant not only for oil and gas industry, but also for the economy in general. LLC "Vostoktransoil" shows sustainable development, augments reserves and constantly increases its share in the Republican oil production.

Thanks to the efforts of the executive management and personnel, LLC "Vostoktransoil" became the leading strategic company of domestic oil industry. Besides, the Company managed to occupy its niche on the world’s largest energy markets, gained the reputation of a reliable partner, honorably represents the republic of Tatarstan and advocators its interests.

Moreover, LLC "Vostoktransoil" is a socially conscious company, which contributes considerably to the development of the society. LLC "Vostoktransoil" developed and realized a number of social programs aimed at material incentives of work, encouragement and professional growth of young specialists, care for veterans and invalids, and support of other segments of social sphere of regions which are not directly connected with the production activity.

It is undoubted that LLC "Vostoktransoil" will continue to reinforce its positions relying on good traditions of the first Tatarstani oil producers and preserving dynamism and efforts to provide profits for all the people of Tatarstan…" The company sees its social responsibility as a voluntary contribution of business in society development in social, economic and ecological spheres. The contribution is directly related to the main activity of the Company and goes outside the scope of the minimum defined by the Law, in accordance with the social policy of the Company.

pipeline

Product pipelines ship gasoline, jet fuel, and diesel fuel from the refinery to local distribution facilities.

Устойчивое развитие

С первых дней своего существования национальная компания ООО «Востоктранзойл» ищет не только высокие производственные показатели, но и эффективное управление работой, создание высококачественной структуры активов на основе мировой передовой практики нефтегазового бизнеса, корпоративного управления и развития людских ресурсов.

В течение короткого периода времени Компании удалось добиться значительного прогресса. Компания создала эффективные производственные связи на основе существующих ресурсов, внедряет эффективные системы планирования, разрабатывает и реализует амбициозные проекты (как совместные, так и независимые), которые важны не только для нефтегазовой промышленности, но и для экономики в целом. ООО «Востоктрансойл» демонстрирует устойчивое развитие, увеличивает запасы и постоянно увеличивает свою долю в республиканской нефтедобыче.

Благодаря усилиям исполнительного руководства и персонала ООО «Востоктрансэйл» стало ведущей стратегической компанией отечественной нефтяной промышленности. Кроме того, Компания сумела занять свою нишу на крупнейших мировых энергетических рынках, завоевала репутацию надежного партнера, с честью представляет республику Татарстан и защищает ее интересы.

Кроме того, ООО «Востоктрансойл» - социально сознательная компания, которая вносит значительный вклад в развитие общества. ООО «Востоктрансойл» разработало и реализовало ряд социальных программ, направленных на материальное стимулирование работы, поощрение и профессиональный рост молодых специалистов, уход за ветеранами и инвалидами и поддержку других сегментов социальной сферы регионов, которые не связаны напрямую с производственной деятельности.

Несомненно, что ООО «Востоктрансойл» будет продолжать укреплять свои позиции, опираясь на добрые традиции первых татарстанских производителей нефти и сохраняя динамизм и усилия по обеспечению прибыли для всех людей Татарстан ... «Компания видит свою социальную ответственность как добровольный вклад бизнеса в развитие общества в социальной, экономической и экологической сферах. Вклад напрямую связан с основной деятельностью Общества и выходит за рамки минимального, определенного законом , в соответствии с социальной политикой Компании.

        

трубопровод

Трубопроводы продуктов поставляют бензин, реактивное топливо и дизельное топливо с завода на местные распределительные устройства.