Wholesale of Petroleum

LLC "Vostoktransoil" sells oil, gas and oil products on the domestic and international markets, optimally distributing flows depending on the situation. The company has its own oil and oil products transshipment facilities, as well as its own pipelines, which allows minimizing transportation costs.

The Company's priority in the sale of oil and oil products is efficient logistics and maximum utilization of its own transport infrastructure in order to reduce transportation costs and optimize transport schemes. The company has three own storages in Russia (the Varandey storage in Timan-Pechora, a storage in the port of Svetly in the Kaliningrad region, an oil product storage in the port of Vysotsk in the Baltic Sea) with a total capacity of 36 million tons per year. The Company also uses its own floating storage tank in the Caspian for oil transshipment.

LLC "Vostoktransoil” works in the field of wholesales petroleum and transportation of liquid hydrocarbon raw materials. One of the activities of our company is the sale and delivery of oil to consumers on favorable terms. Minimum lot - road or pipeline. The oil sold by our company has been pre-prepared and prepared for transportation. The products fully comply with the requirements of the current GOST R 51858-2002 and are suitable for export deliveries.

Presence of long-term contracts with the largest oil companies of the Russian Federation. Such agreements allow us to provide the customer with any volumes of products of the oil-producing and oil-refining industries..

Оптовая нефти

ООО «Востоктрансойл» продает нефть, газ и нефтепродукты на внутреннем и международном рынках, оптимально распределяя потоки в зависимости от ситуации. Компания имеет собственные перевалочные пункты для нефте- и нефтепродуктов, а также собственные трубопроводы, что позволяет свести к минимуму транспортные расходы.

Приоритет Компании при продаже нефти и нефтепродуктов - это эффективная логистика и максимальное использование собственной транспортной инфраструктуры, чтобы снизить транспортные расходы и оптимизировать транспортные схемы. Компания имеет три собственных склада в России (хранилище Варандей в Тимано-Печоре, хранилище в порту Светлый в Калининградской области, хранилище нефтепродуктов в порту Высоцк в Балтийском море) общей мощностью 36 миллионов тонн в год. Компания также использует собственный плавучий резервуар на Каспии для перевалки нефти.

ООО «Востоктрансойл» работает в области оптовой торговли нефтью и транспортировки жидкого углеводородного сырья. Одним из направлений деятельности нашей компании является продажа и доставка нефти потребителям на выгодных Минимальная партия - дорога или трубопровод. Нефть, продаваемая нашей компанией, была предварительно подготовлена ​​и подготовлена ​​к транспортировке. Продукция полностью соответствует требованиям действующего ГОСТ Р 51858-2002 и подходит для экспортных поставок.

Наличие долгосрочных контрактов с крупнейшими нефтяными компаниями Российской Федерации. Такие соглашения позволяют нам предоставлять потребителю любые объемы продукции нефтедобывающей и нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности.